Panna cotta, gummy candies, marshmallows, and plenty of other fruity desserts all often contain gelatin, so what's a vegetarian or vegan to do?
My first encounter with Sunshine Salad was at a family reunion in the late 1980s. Among the sea of potato salads and casseroles, this jewel-toned creation caught my eye with its brilliant yellow hue ...
Due to Jell-O salad's long history, there are many variations of the recipe, one of which calls for a fizzy twist. Ginger ale ...